contact Info

Contact Us

General Manager
TSI, STS, Wilcox, Imperial Trucking

Jeff Redfield
jeff.redfield@ryerson.com

General Manager
Fran Larson
flarson@wilcoxsteel.com

Sales
Wendell MacDonald
wmacdonald@wilcoxsteel.com

Customer Service/Inside Sales Materials
Jane Bishop
sales@wilcoxsteel.com

Plant Supervisor
Gordy Clark
gclark@wilcoxsteel.com

Chief Financial Officer
Dave Gramc
dgramc@turretsteel.com

Maintenance
Dan Pamperin
dpamperin@wilcoxsteel.com

Wilcox Steel
1240 Contract Drive
Green Bay, WI 54304
Phone: 920-347-4730 | Toll Free: 800-504-7452 | Fax: 920-347-4736
Email: sales@wilcoxsteel.com


Click on logos above to navigate to our sister companies.